A Long Way From Home

Me and my friend at the pool

I’m Jie Jie, the big sister. I am getting so exited to get a sister!!   We have been waiting for 5 years! . Also I’m getting so exited to have someone to play with.

I am jumping with joy to get to go to the place where I was born.   Of  course, we can’t go without shopping! We’re also going to go swimming. My favorite! Hopefully we’ll have time to go to , THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA! We’ll tour different parts of China.

We’re hoping to have marvelous fun!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Smith
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 08:20:16

    Congratulations to you both, we are so happy for you & can’t wait to meet her. We hope you have a safe trip.

    God bless,
    Amy, West, Amber & Camryn Smith

    Reply

Leave a Reply

