Fortunes Go Lucky

( By the big sister)

When we went to dinner tonight, we got lucky! It was wierd, when I opened my fortune cookie it read:   YOUR HIDDEN TALENTS WILL SOON BE REVEALED. It was true. Earlier today I re-hooked up the computer and printer with no help! I didn’t even know I could do that. Mom said being a good big sister may be my hidden talent.

My mom’s fortune said: YOU WILL ENJOY DOING SOMETHING DIFFERENT THIS COMING WEEKEND. I’d say that’s an understatement! We will be off to China this coming weekend!

My fortune is making me think maybe I could be a technician when I grow up!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Colleen N.
    Jul 16, 2010 @ 10:23:08

    Best wishes to all of you and safe travels! ~ The Nyhus Crew

    Reply

  2. cristi and willa
    Jul 27, 2010 @ 16:37:39

    hope your travels are going great! What an adventure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

