Tourisim(by the big sister)

          

                We’ve made it to Guanzhou! Today, Monday July 26, 2010 I will officially be a big sister! It’s at 3:00 sharp!! I’ve been waiting for this moment for 4 ½ years. When we were in Beijing we got to climb THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA!!! We got to the third watch tower. The view was beautiful! Also I saw The Forbidden City,the Jade Factory and, the Silk Factory. One my favorites was, the Birds Nest (Olympic Stadium).                      

Everyone At the Birds Nest

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. peggy
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 18:45:52

    how does it feel to be a big sister?

    Reply

    • rzc
      Jul 28, 2010 @ 20:29:07

      Peggy asked me how it feels to be a big sister,
      I think there is mixed feelings. At first I was so nervous that she wouldn’t like me. Now I now she loves me because she always smiles at me and gives me hugs!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

